Trouble Shoot

PUBLISHERS’ CONTACT DETAILS FOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE AND TROUBLESHOOT FOR ACCESS OF E-RESOURCES

Sl.No.

Name of the Product

Publishers Contact person

Publishers

Contact Details

IEL Online (e-Journals)

*

*

Elsevier–Science Direct (e-Journals)

Ms. Ekta Vij,

Ms. Charu Singh

globalecsteam@elsevier.com

E.Vij@elsevier.com

+91 124 477 4205

Charu.Singh@elsevier.com

+91 124 477 4212

Springer (e-Journals)

Ms. Anupma Tanwar

Mr. Tarun.kumar

anupma.tanwar@springer.com

+91-11-4575-5883

Tarun.kumar@springer.com

011-45755825

Taylor & Francis (e-Journals)

Mr. Aftab Alam

Ms. Seemab Tasneem

Mr. Onkar Verma

aftab.alam@tandfindia.com

+91-77950-45801

seemab.tasneem@tandfindia.com

+91-11-4315-5190

Onkar.Verma@tandfindia.com

+91-11-4315-5118

ASCE (e-Journals)

Mr. S. Vinay Kumar

onlinesupport@gist.in

vinay@gist.in

+91-99162-52539

ProQuest Engg (e-Journals)

Mr. Manjunath

Mr. Vikram Sudhakar

manjunath.rudrappa@proquest.co.uk

+91-99000-51918

Vikram.Sudhakar@proquest.com

+91-87623-86705

ProQuest Management (e-Journals)

SUMMON Gateway Portal

ProQuest-Complementary Access

Knimbus Digital library

Mr. S. Vinay Kumar

Mr. Kushal Raj

vinay@gist.in

+91-99162-52539

support@knimbus.com

kushal.raj@knimbus.com

+91-97172-57200

Knimbus Remote Access Solution

Mr. S. Vinay Kumar

Mr. Kushal Raj

vinay@gist.in

+91-99162-52539

support@knimbus.com

kushal.raj@knimbus.com

+91-97172-57200

* IEEE has disagreed to allow TDS Deduction from the payment. Whereas, the Government of India in its Income tax Act has insisted for deduction of TDS @ 10% to 20% from all the payments.

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market